P.O. Box 98036, Baton Rouge, LA 70898-9036 888.769.8841 www.campusfederal.org Fax Number: 225.408.4919

Contact Us

  • By Phone
  • By Mail
  • By Email
  • In Person
  • Holiday Schedule
Member Relations Call Center
Enjoy the convenience of a full-service branch using your telephone.
Member Relations Call Center Hours 8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. Mon-Fri
9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Sat
Baton Rouge: (225) 769-8841
New Orleans: (504) 210-8310
Shreveport: (318) 415-2430
Toll-free: (888) 769-8841

Financial Action Center
24-hour access to your funds via a touch-tone phone. Find out more about this free service. (888) 769-8841
Mailing Address
Campus Federal Credit Union
P.O. Box 98036
Baton Rouge, LA 70898-8036
E-mail Us
E-mail us your questions and concerns and a representative will answer you shortly. E-mail Us.
Visit Us
Visit one of our branches or Schedule an Appointment online with a Campus Federal Representative at your convenience.
      Holiday Schedule
      Campus Federal will close early or be closed in observance of the following holidays:
      Monday, January 19 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
      Monday, February 16 Shreveport Holiday
      Tuesday, February 17 Mardi Gras for Baton Rouge/New Orleans
      Friday, April 3 Good Friday
      Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
      Friday, July 3 Independence Day (observed)
      Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
      Monday, September 7 Labor Day
      Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
      Thursday, November 26
      and Friday, November 27
      Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve (noon closure)
      Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
      Thursday, December 31 New Year's Eve (noon closure)
      Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day
We're Here to Help
Live Chat
Related Products


To open an account you must be a member of Campus Federal. Please use our membership application to apply for membership and open an account. Current members, please use the contact us form to specify the type of account you would like to open.