P.O. Box 98036, Baton Rouge, LA 70898-9036 888.769.8841 www.campusfederal.org Fax Number: 225.408.4919

Contact Us

  • By Phone
  • By Mail
  • By Email
  • In Person
  • Holiday Schedule
Teleservice Center Branch
Enjoy the convenience of a full-service branch using your telephone.
Teleservice Hours 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. Mon-Fri
9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Sat
Baton Rouge: (225) 769-8841
New Orleans: (504) 210-8310
Shreveport: (318) 415-2430
Toll-free: (888) 769-8841


Financial Action Center
24-hour access to your funds via a touch-tone phone. Find out more about this free service. (888) 769-8841
Mailing Address
Campus Federal Credit Union
P.O. Box 98036
Baton Rouge, LA 70898-8036
E-mail Us
E-mail us your questions and concerns and a representative will answer you shortly. E-mail Us.
Visit Us
Visit one of our branches or Schedule an Appointment online with a Campus Federal Representative at your convenience.
      Holiday Schedule
      Campus Federal will close early or be closed in observance of the following holidays:
      Monday, January 20 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
      Monday, March 3 Shreveport Holiday
      Tuesday, March 4 Mardi Gras for Baton Rouge/New Orleans
      Friday, April 18 Good Friday
      Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
      Friday, July 4 Independence Day
      Monday, September 1 Labor Day
      Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
      Thursday, November 27
      and Friday, November 28
      Thanksgiving
      Wednesday, December 24 Christmas Eve (noon closure)
      Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day
      Wednesday, December 31 New Year's Eve (noon closure)
      Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day
We're Here to Help
Live Chat
Related Products

 

To open an account you must be a member of Campus Federal. Please use our membership application to apply for membership and open an account. Current members, please use the contact us form to specify the type of account you would like to open.