Fraud Alert: There are emails, texts and calls appearing to come from Campus Federal asking for account information. Please do not give this out. Dismiss Close The Alert Bar
Online Banking Login
Forgot Password | New User
  • Phone
    Member Relations Call Center
    Enjoy the convenience of a full-service branch using your telephone.
    Member Relations Call Center Hours 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Mon-Fri
    9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Sat
    Baton Rouge: (225) 769-8841
    New Orleans: (504) 210-8310
    Shreveport: (318) 415-2430
    Toll-free: (888) 769-8841
    Financial Action Center
    24-hour access to your funds via a touch-tone phone. (888) 769-8841
  • Email
    Email Us

    Email us your questions and concerns and a representative will answer you shortly.

    Are you a current member?

    Please fill out all the required fields.

    Please click the recaptcha to confirm your submission.

    Your form has been submitted. We will contact you as soon as possible. Thank you!
  • Mail
    Mailing Address
    Campus Federal Credit Union
    P.O. Box 98036
    Baton Rouge, LA 70898-9036
  • In Person
    Visit Us
    Visit one of our branches or schedule an appointment online with a Campus Federal Representative at your convenience.
  • Holiday Schedule
    Holiday Schedule
    Campus Federal will close early or be closed in observance of the following holidays:
    Friday, December 24, 2021
    Saturday, December 25, 2021
    Christmas Eve
    Christmas Day
    Friday, December 31 & Saturday, January 1, 2022 New Year's Eve and New Year's Day
    Monday, January 17 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
    Monday, February 21 President's Day (Shreveport Only)
    Tuesday, March 1 Mardi Gras (Baton Rouge & New Orleans Only)
    Friday, April 15 Good Friday
    Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
    Monday, June 20 Freedom Day
    Monday, July 4 Independence Day
    Monday, September 5 Labor Day
    Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
    Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25 Thanksgiving Holidays
    Friday, December 23
    Monday, December 26
    Closed on Saturday, December 24
    Christmas Eve
    Christmas Day Observance
    Friday, December 30
    Closed on Saturday, December 31
    New Year's Eve Holiday
    Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year's Day Observance