Shutterstock 1127680448 About Us Leadership

Board of Directors

Vivan Frey Chair Special Events Coordinator, Administration
OLOL Regional Medical Center
John Grubb Vice-Chair Vice President for Hotel & Conference Operations
Cook Hotel & Conference Center at LSU, Baton Rouge
Bernard M. Lousteau, Jr. Treasurer Interim Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
LSU Health New Orleans
Donna K. Torres, CPA Secretary (Retired) Vice President for Finance
Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge
Roger A. Hinson, Ph.D. (Retired) Professor
Department of Agricultural Economics & Agribusiness
Louisiana State University
Sheila Faour Chief Financial Officer
LSU Health Shreveport
Paul Favaloro, MPA Director of Capital Project Management & Development
Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge
Yvette B. Marsh, Ph.D. Assistant Vice President, Talent Management
LSU Foundation
Roland Mitchell, Ph.D. Dean
College of Human Sciences and Education
Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge

Associate Board of Directors

Brian McNamara Assistant Vice President – Academic Resource Management
University of Texas at San Antonio
Chris Porter Director, IT and Security
Sheri Wischusen, Ph. D. (Retired) Director, Undergraduate Research & Co-Director of BIOS
College of Science
Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge
Gena Doucet Chief Human Resources and Development Officer
Louisiana Community & Technical College System

Supervisory Committee

Susan Crochet Chair Executive Director, Service and Operations
LSU Office of the CIO
Louisiana State University
Dwayne Clayton, MBA Business Manager Section Chief
Department of Administration and Finance
LSU Health Shreveport
Russell B. Greer (Retired) General Counsel
LSU Foundation
Gretchen Hofeling SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Louisiana Workers' Compensation Corporation
Eddie Parfait, CPA General Manager, CFO
Traction Sports Performance

Corporate Management

Jane Verret President & Chief Executive Officer
Kristie Daspit COO, Chief Operating Officer
Ron Moreau CMEO, Chief Member Experience Officer
Jay Noel CLO, Chief Lending Officer
Ryan Blauvelt CFO, Chief Financial Officer
Bonny Botts Sr. Vice President of Marketing and Business Development
Brian Ainsworth Vice President of Business Development
Kim Aucoin Vice President of Human Resources
Jude Barbier Vice President of Consumer Services
Britt Drummond Vice President of Finance
Michael Gravois Vice President of IT
Kimberly Hall Vice President of Risk Management
Richard Miller Vice President of Consumer Lending
Rob Nading Vice President of Purchasing and Facilities
Nichole Vicknair-Thompson Vice President of Business Services
Janice Weisen Vice President of Operational Systems and Support
Wendy Williamson Vice President of Digital Delivery